Hormones.

I’m lonely a lot but… aren’t we all?

I’m waiting. Still waiting for that ray of sunshine. Most days I spend my time wondering what have I been doing. Have I taken a wrong turn somewhere along the way? The only thing I keep repeating to myself to get me through bleak days is that, someday I will be where I am supposed to be and all this will be worth it.

If there is a lesson to be learned, what is it so I can move on? Maybe the only reason I’m still waiting is because I haven’t learned it yet.

Leave a Reply

